Ray & Evelyn Lippelman Outstanding Teacher Award

We are currently accepting nominations for the Ray and Evelyn Lippelmann Outstanding Teacher Award. Please read the information below and submit your nomination.

Has a teacher touched your life? Do you know a teacher who has been a great influence on students? Anyone may nominate a teacher for the Ray and Evelyn Lippelmann Outstanding Teacher Award. This is a financial award that is presented annually to a USD #405 ā€“ Lyons teacher who has demonstrated excellence in the teaching profession.

 Previous winners from the past five years who are not eligible for the
2022-23 year are:

 Amanda Dawson, BJ Smith, Brian Friess, Trisha Stover, and Teresa Konda.

 Please send your nominations to Jessica Goforth at the Frisbie Education Center
(800 South Workman) or jgoforth@usd405.com no later than March 8. 
Nominees will be evaluated by Wichita State University.