RICE COUNTY SPECIAL SERVICES STAFF

RCSSC Staff

Cindy Hogan
School Psychologist
chogan@usd405.com

Patty Myers
Behavior Disorder Consultant
pmyers@usd405.com

Crystal Zink
RCSSC Speech Pathologist
czink@usd405.com

Jennifer Schissler
COTA
jschissler@usd405.com

Kindra Rowley
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
E-mail

Pamela Simpson
School Psychologist
psimpson@usd405.com

Jamie Lindsay
Speech Language Pathologist
jherold@usd405.com

Kara Schiddle
RCSSC Speech Pathologist
kshull@usd405.com

Lora Beaver
Speech Language Pathologist
lbeaver@usd405.com

Gaye Callich
Transition Coordinator & Deaf-Hard of Hearing Teacher

Val Loesch
Autism Consultant
vloesch@usd405.com

Linda Keller
Assistant
lkeller@usd405.com

Vicki Johnston
Occupational Therapist
E-mail