EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Rice County Special Services Staff

Administration

RCSSC Staff
Inserted Image
Cindy Hogan
School Psychologist
chogan@usd405.com
Inserted Image
David Vesper
Special Services
Data Manager

dvesper@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Pamela Simpson
School Psychologist
psimpson@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Patty Myers
Behavior Disorder Consultant
pmyers@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Jamie Lindsay
Speech Language Pathologist
jherold@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Val Loesch
Autism Consultant
vloesch@usd405.com
cryzin
Crystal Zink
RCSSC Speech Pathologist
czink@usd405.com
karsch
Kara Schiddle
RCSSC Speech Pathologist
kshull@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Linda Keller
Assistant
lkeller@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Jennifer Schissler
COTA
jschissler@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Lora Beaver
Speech Language Pathologist
lbeaver@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Candra Scobee
COTA
E-mail
terwit
Teresa Witt
Gifted Facilitator
E-mail
rosgom
Rosa Gomez
Migrant Coordenator
E-mail
Inserted Image
Vicki Johnston
Occupational Therapist
E-mail
sheell
Sherri Ellwood
Gifted Paraeducator
Inserted Image
Gaye Callich
Transition Coordinator & Deaf-Hard of Hearing Teacher
Inserted Image
Kindra Rowley
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
E-mail