EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Rice County Special Services Staff

Inserted Image
Cindy Hogan
School Psychologist
chogan@usd405.com

Pamela Simpson
School Psychologist
psimpson@usd405.com

Gaye Callich
Transition Coordinator & Deaf-Hard of Hearing Teacher
Inserted Image
Patty Myers
Behavior Disorder Consultant
pmyers@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Jamie Lindsay
Speech Language Pathologist
jherold@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Val Loesch
Autism Consultant
vloesch@usd405.com
cryzin
Crystal Zink
RCSSC Speech Pathologist
czink@usd405.com
karsch
Kara Schridde
RCSSC Speech Pathologist
kschridde@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Linda Keller
Assistant
lkeller@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Jennifer Schissler
COTA
jschissler@usd405.com
Inserted Image
Lora Beaver
Speech Language Pathologist
lbeaver@usd405.com

Vicki Johnston
Occupational Therapist
E-mail

Kindra Rowley
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
E-mail