EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

USD 405 Lyons
Board of Education Members

2020-2021 Members

"Student Centered Learning Achieved Through Community Commitment"

Gary W. Smith, President
email: gwsmith@usd405.com

George Stover, Vice President
email: gstover@usd405.com

Josh Michaelis
email:jkmichaelis@cox.net

Cathy Rose
email: crose@usd405.com

Jeremy Showalter
email: jshowalter@usd405.com

Ken Troyer
email: troyerken@usd405.com


Jacob Voorhies 
email: jvoorhies@usd405.com