EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

USD 405 Lyons
Board of Education Members

2019-2020 Members

"Student Centered Learning achieved through Community Commitment"


Jacob Voorhies Member
email: jvoorhies@usd405.com


Jeremy Showalter Member
email: jshowalter@usd405.com


Ken Troyer Member
e
mail: troyerken@usd405.com


Josh Michaelis Member
email:jkmichaelis@cox.net


George Stover Member
email:gstover@usd405.com


Cathy Rose Vice President
email: crose@usd405.com


Gary Smith President
email: gwsmith@usd405.com