EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

USD 405 Lyons
Board of Education Members

2019-2020 Members

"Student Centered Learning Achieved Through Community Commitment"


Jacob Voorhies 
email: jvoorhies@usd405.com


Jeremy Showalter 
email: jshowalter@usd405.com


Ken Troyer 
email: troyerken@usd405.com


Josh Michaelis 
email: jkmichaelis@cox.net


George Stover, Vice President
email: gstover@usd405.com


Cathy Rose
email: crose@usd405.com


Gary W. Smith, President
email: gwsmith@usd405.com