Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD 405 Lyons Board of Education Members

2017-2018 Members

"Student Centered Learning achieved through Community Commitment"

 

   



Jacob Voorhies

Member
email: jvoorhies@usd405.com

 

Jeremy Showalter

Member
email: jshowalter@usd405.com

   



Roxana Cardonne
Member
email: rcardonne@usd405.com



Josh Michaelis
Vice President
email: jkmichaelis@cox.net

   

 

George Stover
Member
email: gstover@usd405.com



Cathy Rose
Member
email: crose@usd405.com
   



Gary Smith
President
email: gwsmith@usd405.com

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Lyons USD 405800 South WorkmanLyons, KS  67554

p. 620.257.5196f. 620.257.5197

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top